Wordads registration failed

Reading someone’s post regarding Wordads which is the ad network of WordPress.com I was being thrilled to think that I can monetize my free WordPress blog.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

These are the major problem for freebie. If you wish to create a website or blog or app from free platform you don’t have any single chance of optimization in search engine.

If you create a free web hosting or blog or app you can become a publisher in any ad network subject to limitation of organic visitors what ad network company does expect. They do prefer traffic from search of keyword or key phrase and give priority to the visitors who come from social sites e.g. Facebook, twitter, pinterest, G+ only.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.


Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.


Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the form with my WordPress login username and password. After a pause the result shows that my blog is not public and I have to upgrade my plan from free lunch to premium plan.

Quickly I fill up the for

Leave a Reply

