First blog post

A man once starts from one point and passing away so many hurdles eventually get solid platform to stand up rigidly.

Once I tried WordPress but it made me bore when I knew that I cannot paste any ad code of being a free member, on that point I postponed WordPress and selected blogger.

Again I change my mind and start WordPress. 

STARTUP
post

I know of my limitation, I have no personal computer, no laptop even no WiFi connectivity even great interest as if I can develop any new programme, if can make such an app which will perform to make people the right decision in few clicks or such an app which can detect the disease accurate and its proper generic drugs to save people from the greed of human like beasts.

In this blog I will try to raise voice against in any sort of anti civilization and the people who are engaged to exploit people by fradulant activities.

Leave a Reply

